Synagogue Softball is an LLC.  The Board is responsible for every detail ensuring that our league runs smoothly and effectively. The Board is comprised of the following members and should be contacted by your team’s manager if any issues arise during your game. Each member of the Board is responsible for various facets of the league. To contact the Board please email [email protected].

Avery Krut

Marc Canter

Ron Kalbrosky

Josh Enbom – Website